Microbrewery ideas. Need help Good brewers!

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Erenus

Reaction score
I'm thinking of starting a microbrewery. Got some questions for you if you are kind enough to answer.
1-https://shop.speidels-braumeister.de/en/200-litre-braumeister (i dont know if its ok to link) i want to buy this as a starter . Checked some companies but this looks the best as far as i see.(price/performance) Please let me know if there is any better .
2-Is it possibe to combine 5 batches in to 1000 lt Chrome fermantation tank or is it best to go for 200 lt fermantation tanks ?
Let me know if you have any more advices. I'm really New to this just trying to calculate profitability and other expenses before really going into this.
Thank you waiting for your replies.
Erenus

Do you have a license? You might look into that at the same time you evaluate equipment.

BTW: A more descriptive subject line might get you some more targted replies. Edit that post, go into "Advanced" or "More options" and see if you can edit the subject line.

Do you have a license? You might look into that at the same time you evaluate equipment.

BTW: A more descriptive subject line might get you some more targted replies. Edit that post, go into "Advanced" or "More options" and see if you can edit the subject line.
It's not illegal to produce beer up to 300 lt per mouth but i will get the licence before starting. I want to make a small commercial brand. I got beer technician friend and other people know how to make to help me. All the proces will be licenced and legal. Just trying to figure out what will be the expenses profitability etc.