Need help with my brewing book

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

abw73

Reaction score
Hello all, I have been writing a brewing book for a couple years now, and am close to completion. It teaches everything from canned malt to all grain, and much more. I don't have a publish date yet because I am still getting the graphics done. All writing is finished.

I would like to add a chapter with mini interviews from new and experienced brewers, so those new to brewing can get inspired. If anybody will please help me, I would like to add as many of these interviews as possible.

I would like detailed answers as much as possible.

Here are the questions:

First name:

Location (city, state or province, country):

Year you started homebrewing:

What made you get started:

How often do you brew:

Favorite commercial beers:

Favorite beer styles to brew:

Your equipment:

Advice for those thinking about getting started:

No last names or personal details will be published. It will be like "Bob from Phoenix, Arizona" and the rest of the details. I respect privacy. The purpose is to get new brewers excited and show how others started.

Thank you to those willing to help.

Hello all, I have been writing a brewing book for a couple years now, and am close to completion. It teaches everything from canned malt to all grain, and much more. I don't have a publish date yet because I am still getting the graphics done. All writing is finished.

I would like to add a chapter with mini interviews from new and experienced brewers, so those new to brewing can get inspired. If anybody will please help me, I would like to add as many of these interviews as possible.

I would like detailed answers as much as possible.

Here are the questions:

First name: