Hello from Melrose, MA

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DakotaRules

Reaction score
Well I've been searching and using this site for awhile and figured it was about time to say hello. I moved from Denver, CO about 6 months back and am now working at a brewery here in MA. I've been brewing for about 3 years and am working on my 3rd system. Upgrading and replaceing from day one. Well as they say don't worry have a homebrew. If any local Brewers are near I would love to chat and possibly start local group of brewers.

I know them. Always wanted to stop in there after work when I worked up in Braintree...then I was laid off. I go to work on Cape now so maybe someday.

We do brewery tours every Friday 3:30 - 6:30 and Saturday from 2:00 - 6:00 with plenty of tastings!

Im sure I could work something out. Just PM me and we can start by getting a time and date estimate and go from there

Well I've been searching and using this site for awhile and figured it was about time to say hello. I moved from Denver, CO about 6 months back and am now working at a brewery here in MA. I've been brewing for about 3 years and am working on my 3rd system. Upgrading and replaceing from day one. Well as they say don't worry have a homebrew. If any local Brewers are near I would love to chat and possibly start local group of brewers.

http://mvcbrew.blogspot.com/

This is a local group that I have started to meet with.

Hello from Revere MA.
It's good to see fellow homebrewers in the area. I would be interested in joining a local group. I'm sure it would be helpful to be able to pick the brain of other homebrewers in the area. I have been brewing extract kits w/ specialty grains for a while now and am collecting the necessities to build an all-grain system. Welcome to the area.