havocmeister

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

havocmeister

Reaction score
Just wanted to give all of you a heads up on the beer machine.I have been making beer with this for ten years and have never had a batch go bad like with traditional systems and the beer quality is every bit as good as any micro brewery beer.Works out to 30 cents for a 12 ounce glass and is so much simpler,none of the mess of having to boil anything.They have 16 different mixes that were developed by brew masters from around the world and have received numerous awards so If you hear anything negative it's bull.All of my friends that have tried the beer all have machines now.I would never go back to making beer the old way.
And you don't have to bottle,pours straight out of the keg and makes beer in ten days.The only way you can screw this up if you don't sanitize.Makes ten litres.I have two of them to always have beer on tap.Hope this info helps anyone that's on the fence.

Google search brings up a video game??? Link??? I doubt you can make all the different beers that I make. Just 2 years and 43) 5 gallon batches and none have been bad!

I dunno about anyone else, but I simply use my magical powers to make beer. Grain to glass in the blink of an eye if you know the proper incantation to chant over the barley. No hops, yeast or water needed. :D

I dunno about anyone else, but I simply use my magical powers to make beer. Grain to glass in the blink of an eye if you know the proper incantation to chant over the barley. No hops, yeast or water needed. :D

I hire ninjas and black magic masters. Your magic powers don't count Nordeast, you're in the middle of Beervana; that's cheating.

image-2911618088.jpg