Expanding to multi regulator stetup, needing help putting it together.

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

agentEhrman

Reaction score
Hey, I'm new to kegging and I am trying to expand my current gas setup to include a 3rd keg. I currently have a 2 regulator system, with a "t" splitter driving two kegs. I gave it much thought, and since I prefer to force carb in the keg, I want to have a regulator for each keg so I can crank up the pressure on a fresh keg to start enjoying it faster.

:D

I have found this --> http://www.kegkits.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=3SecRegSet&Category_Code=SReg and it seems like a great price.

I need to know if I will be able to use it with my current 2 gauge setup. My current one is close to this -->http://www.kegkits.com/Merchant2/me...&Product_Code=JO60-K4H4BC&Category_Code=DGReg except mine comes straight off the bottom with a hose clamped on, instead of the barbed fitting in this one pictured...

I'm just trying to figure out if I'm on the right track here. If there is something else I should be doing, please let me know. If this is what I need to accomplish 3 kegs from a single tank with independent pressure, then what else will I need to fit the new 3 reg's with my current setup?

Any and all help is appreciated!

:mug: