Anyone need a logo design for their homebrews

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rockgodnm

Reaction score
Im a graphic designer been one for about ten years but Im not trying to make money just thought I could offer my services in turn use as a portfolio piece in case I end up going to another job. I think it would be fun to do something vector for someone interested. Like I said Im not trying to be a troll or advertise for monetary sales. Just want to use my creativity to incorporate into my new found hobby and will gladly assist anyone needing a new look or beer label designed. my email is [email protected] and reply to this thread also

Im a graphic designer been one for about ten years but Im not trying to make money just thought I could offer my services in turn use as a portfolio piece in case I end up going to another job. I think it would be fun to do something vector for someone interested. Like I said Im not trying to be a troll or advertise for monetary sales. Just want to use my creativity to incorporate into my new found hobby and will gladly assist anyone needing a new look or beer label designed. my email is [email protected] and reply to this thread also

I'll play. My Brewery is called Afterburner Brewing Co. It is Naval Aviation inspired.I have 3 beers that need labels. pick one or more and hit me up if you want. I have a blackberry red called Merlin Blackberry Red (after the HSC-3 Merlins squadron in San Diego), a Sky Raider Maple Bacon Ale after the A-1 Sky Raider aircraft, and a "Scooter" Ale after the A-4 Skyawk named the scooter by her pilots. If you have a desired to label these hit me up. Here or by email on request.