Thread of the worst music ever

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jmo88

Reaction score
Being a musician, I'm always looking for great video clips of really talented musicians. But, I have to admit, I have a soft spot for those that are just really bad. I mean really really bad. So, what ya got? Can you top this one?

Last edited by a moderator:
Really? Joan Osborne? It's bad but not smash-my-head-with-a-hammer-to-make-it-stop bad. Needless to say, it ranks pretty highly up there on my most hated music list.

it just needs to be here....

Do you remember Rick Astley ? He has a big fat head it was gastly !

Really? Joan Osborne? It's bad but not smash-my-head-with-a-hammer-to-make-it-stop bad. Needless to say, it ranks pretty highly up there on my most hated music list.

It's right about "want to jam a pen through my eardrums to make it stop" bad.

Do you remember Rick Astley ? He has a big fat head it was gastly !

Oh yeah. That's a classic right there. My wife hates that song because I used to blare it in the morning to wake her up if she was late getting up. I must've done that a half dozen times over the summer. Classic.

The sax guy in the first video is epic. They gave him one hell of a sax solo. I wasn't sure he was even playing at first.

The sax guy in the first video is epic. They gave him one hell of a sax solo. I wasn't sure he was even playing at first.

4 bars repeated 12 times. He didn't even change it up. Europeans certainly have a different approach to a jam band. It just makes you want to hip thrust. :ban:

Oh yeah. That's a classic right there. My wife hates that song because I used to blare it in the morning to wake her up if she was late getting up. I must've done that a half dozen times over the summer. Classic.