West Roxbury, Ma. tips a mug at all y'all...

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sidewinder02132

Reaction score
Hello there! It's been a long day, but I finally had a moment to tip a mug to all y'all! :mug: I started brewing at the start of the year and now find myself
1. obsessed with beer making
2. unable to order a beer at any bar
3. growing my own hops (see 1)
4. developing a production schedule to reach a stable supply of conditioning beer
5. really appreciating the information on this site
6. using the money I save on Mass transport to buy more ingredients :ban:
7. looking forward to a Ma homebrew gathering
8. making pictures of the enzymes used in the wort process (see 1)
9. shopping at the local home brew store under any circumstance
10. opening that next home brew :tank:

Thanks to for all the brilliant insights, the great site, and I look forward to sharing a beer with all y'all.

pablo

Welcome Pablo... this "Hobby" is definately more like an obsession. It's wicked addicting!! Sounds like you got it bad, but you're in good company.

Hey there,
What a day! Good to come home, have a relaxing walk, some grub, and a homebrew. Makes the world appear not so dim. :drunk: Somebody, I apologize for not copying the quote, asked where I shopped. I used to go to a store in cambridge, but now I'm spending most of my time/money at Beer-Wine in Woburn. A great store AND they hooked me up some hops that are starting to grow quite nicely now. I have to move them into the ground, they're in pots, this weekend. I love the summer growing up here.

Hi sidwinder, I am a few miles away from you..!

Interesting gallery you got.

You ought to keep an eye for gatherings in the area, they are fun and educational at the same time.