Total Newbie to brewing.....

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

YaleH

Supporting Member
HBT Supporter
Reaction score
Only experience I have is drinking a lot of Craft Brews!!! ;) I have only been researching and looking at any website I can find. About to buy a kit from Northern Brewer, the Brew/Share kit. From several different reviews I've read it seems to come in on top of list. Any one here have anything good or bad to say about the Starter Kit?

Welcome to HBT! No idea on that particular kit, but what type of craft brews do you enjoy drinking? What method of brewing are you looking at getting in to - all grain, extract, kits only?