New from Oregon!

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MissLiz

Reaction score
Hello to all! I've been spying on this forum for the past few weeks and decided it's time to join. I'm currently in the process of making a simple American Ale. It's my very first attempt and am very excited to be brewing!

Watch out boys, it's not always a mans world!

CHEERS!

Welcome MissLiz,

My wife brews too! She brewed 7 batches last year. Her last batch was a 1.095 Wheatwine. Where are you located?

Cheers,
Tom

Living in the NW it would be a sin if I didn't brew! I live in good ol' Eugene, Oregon

Hey MissLiz

We are only about 15 minutes from Eugene. My wife is going to teach another lady brewer how to brew a Wit in the next few weeks. They have not decided on a day, but Teri says that you would would be welcome to come too.

LMK,
Tom

Most excellent, another Oregonian. Now, when I finally topple this pathetic government and proclaim myself Evil Overlord I will have even more minions in my....

Wait, the microphone is on again oh sonofabi<click>

Hello to all! I've been spying on this forum for the past few weeks and decided it's time to join. I'm currently in the process of making a simple American Ale. It's my very first attempt and am very excited to be brewing!

Watch out boys, it's not always a mans world!

CHEERS!

Nice to meet you miss, useing that prefix your gonna get alot of attention around here. Well welcome to the maddness, hope you enjoy it.

Cheers