New to homebrewong would like some help

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jonsss

Reaction score
I'm new to the home-brewing game and am more interested in all grain. I'm having trouble sortin through all the threads look for info that I need. So it anyone can point me in the right direction to learn about the hops, yeast and termination it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
John Palmer is an excellent source, also The Joy of Homebrewing is a very good source for all things from extract to all grain, read up on mashing details and watch plenty of videos of "how to mash" on youtube, I know it helped me a great deal when I switched from extract to all grain =), are you looking for any tips on equipment as well? :)

Hank_McGee said:
John Palmer is an excellent source, also The Joy of Homebrewing is a very good source for all things from extract to all grain, read up on mashing details and watch plenty of videos of "how to mash" on youtube, I know it helped me a great deal when I switched from extract to all grain =), are you looking for any tips on equipment as well? :)

Tips on equipment would be great as well!!