• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to HomeBrewTalk and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Colorado Divorce Sale: Great start to a Brutus 10

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dallasdb

Reaction score
NOTE: The picture of the Brutus Stand is missing three pieces that will be included. One short support and the two long bottom beams aren't pictured but will be included in the sale.

I've been collecting items for a Brutus 10 for the last 2 years and a separation has forced me to sell ALL OF MY BREWING EQUIPMENT.

I have a separate ad for my 3 tap keezer on here as well

I'd like to sell the Brutus items to one local individual. FYI I'll give you the contact info for my welder that will finish the stand for ~$100.

Stainless Metal Enough to complete (top is already welded)
2 Blichmann Brewmometers and 1 Polarware (all are large 3" face)
Box full of camlocks (more than you need and extra gaskets)
Uncut Sanke Keg
2 - 6" bayou burners with heat shields, needle valves, flexible yellow gas lines, and piping (just need to be mounted to frame)
2 - 1/2 inch ASCO Red Hat N/C Soleniod valves

Asking $550 for the above

NOTE: Besides the Red hat valves I don't have any of the electronics. That was the last thing I need to collect, but I didn't quite make it that far!

I also MAY sell my Blichmann Therminator with March 809 pump combo if the buyer is interested in this package.

I'd like to wait to see if there is a buyer for the whole lot before separating the pump and chiller.

Asking $250 obo for pump and chiller

Pictures will be coming soon.

I have many many many other items that will slowly go up for sale.